Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Payton Turnwall

Payton Turnwall

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Turnwall
"Kiana Gunderson was absolutely amazing!! She was working from home but still went above and beyond with all my questions and setting me up with new Auto insurance as well as bundling my life insurance with it all at an amazing price!! Will forever be going to Kiana!!"
Profile photo of Marie Wilson

Marie Wilson

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Wilson
"Great customer service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Miguel Valdez

Miguel Valdez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Valdez
"Very impressed with the customer service and attention to the little details of my plan. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mishell Howard

Mishell Howard

February 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mishell Howard
"This agent is Terrible at financial investing. I recommend you do no use her."
Profile photo of Mikel Wilcox

Mikel Wilcox

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikel Wilcox
"Miranda was awesome. Answered all my questions and got me a better deal than I had with my other insurance."
Profile photo of George

George

February 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by George
"If and when you cancel your policies good luck on getting your refund in a reasonable amount of time......Don't be fooled by her reply...I have reach out many, many times with no results !!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Hill

Samantha Hill

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hill
"Went in knowing nothing about life insurance policies and Tina helped us find the right policy for our family. She was so professional, knowledgeable and personable!"
Profile photo of Aralyn Willey

Aralyn Willey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aralyn Willey
"Went in to get a mortgage about 3 weeks ago and I am already closing on a house! Amber and her team are so quick and helpful! Especially Pete Audevart! Thanks Petey!"
Profile photo of Karen F

Karen F

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen F
"Everyone is super helpful and nice at the GR location! Would recommend doing business there!"
Profile photo of Madasynn Straw

Madasynn Straw

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madasynn Straw
"Miranda Morrow helped us go switch from Progressive to State Farm. Not only do we save money now, but we also have much better coverage. Miranda was a joy to work with, professional and funny all wrapped into one. Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Libby Mehle

Libby Mehle

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Mehle
"Wendy was fabulous! Made us feel comfortable and confident that we have the coverage that we need for home and auto. The community support this office participates in speaks volumes and shows that they truly care about the wellbeing of their members and the community as a whole."
Profile photo of Steven E

Steven E

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven E
"Kiana has been an absolute pleasure to work with since I moved to Wyoming. She’s very communicative, and an extremely helpful person. She’s got all the answers to my questions and gets back to me the second she can, I’m very appreciative of her"
Profile photo of Tammie Smith

Tammie Smith

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Smith
"For all of my adult life, I have only had State Farm Insurance. Navigating through insurance details can sometimes be confusing, but Amber Kramer’s team of professionals make this process easy. Her office staff is knowledgeable about all of your needs and everyone you come in contact with is helpful & happy! Thank You for taking great care me!"
Profile photo of shawnna Mendoza

shawnna Mendoza

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawnna Mendoza
"The people at the agency are so friendly and helpful. I'm so happy we have our insurances through them. I've done business with other insurances and they seem not to know what they're doing. This state farm agency exceeded my expectations and then some. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Troy

Troy

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy
"Cheylynn Parker is always very nice and very informative...its always a pleasure to see her smiling face"
Profile photo of MaryAnn Wehrle

MaryAnn Wehrle

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Wehrle
"This office is always so accommodating and helpful. I love the fact that they give back to our community as well."
Profile photo of Keith Compton

Keith Compton

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Compton
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years now. We switched our insurance to a local agent each time we moved. I have been very pleased with the help and service I have received from Amber Kramer, specifically Wendy. Unfortunately, I have had a couple of fender benders and she has always been there for us!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Behling

Caitlin Behling

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Behling
"Cheylynn is so awesome to work with, she’s very friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Erin Worthington

Erin Worthington

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Worthington
"We have been very happy with the coverage of State Farm. Amber and her staff are always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Nicholas Griffin

Nicholas Griffin

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Griffin
"Great place for insurance, kind and helpful great people so kind and loving"
Profile photo of addison nations

addison nations

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by addison nations
"i love this workplace! they are always so positive and always welcome me with care. love these people!"
Profile photo of Mike Hulen

Mike Hulen

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hulen
"Such a helpful Agency! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of renae walker

renae walker

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renae walker
"Loved Kiana! Very thorough and made sure I understood every option. Also helped me save money with the drive safe and save app. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patrick McGowan

Patrick McGowan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick McGowan
"Great Service, Wendy has been great! Best coverage I have found for the same price as others."
Profile photo of Travis Dever

Travis Dever

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Dever
"Kiana was very helpful and great to deal with!!"